Managing and selling your services online has never been easier!

The #1 marketplace designed for home service companies

Whether you are a service professional who takes care of businesses or/and individuals , a concierge solution service or a salon. Give your current clients and the prospective ones  the possibility to book your services online. Develop a new sales channel while optimising your daily management with a single solution.

Via videoconference, at a location of your choosing or at your client’s home, your services have no limits with Ogustine!

Solutions adapted to your business and your organization

Your customers are and will be increasingly digital. It’s no longer about offering the lowest rates, it’s about offering the best experience. It’s no longer about filling out a form or sending an email to receive your rates, but about getting an immediate response and ordering your services online. More than 60% of individuals are looking for a service company for an immediate need!

Employees, self-employed, franchises… whatever the size and nature of your organization, the services you offer, Ogustine has a solution and helps you to see more clearly according to your situation and project. We are here for you!

You are a multi-service concierge solution provider relying on a network of professionals and/or on your own employees

You are a home or business service professional, a salon …

You are a network or franchise of service businesses.  

An expert at your side

There are several Marketplace solutions , but not all of them are adapted to the home services sector. With our 15 years of experience in this industry, we have developed a real expertise. Ogustine is naturally the most adapted and complete solution. But we’ll let you be the judge! More than a technical solution, we are here to advise you and shed light on the challenges of the “platformization” of your business.

Our customers tell you about us!

I would like to thank our partner Ogustine and its entire team for their professionalism and their invaluable help in the launch of this new project. A partnership that has only just begun!

Pascal SCOHIER

Quality2Life

I have been working with OGUSTINE for several years. If I had to describe this rich collaboration in a few words, I would say: professionalism, quality, personalized support, listening and empathy. High level at an affordable price.

Claude CURIER

123 Antilles

We were looking for a tailor-made solution for “Immigration à la carte” in order to bring together all the information, all the partners, all the services we offer to newcomers on the web. Ogustine and its team suggested that they build for us the first “Immigration à la carte” marketplace 

Contacting immigration consultants, a law firm, an accountant and easily making an appointment on the website then paying directly online has never been easier,  regardless of  where you are in the world…

Christophe Verhelst

Immigration à la carte

The PROTEXYS SERVICES Belgium team is delighted to have been able to count on the dynamism and professionalism of its Franco-Canadian friends and colleagues over the past few months in order to be able to launch its connected concierge project …

Marc TILMANT

PROTEXYS SERVICES

Ékoklean Canada has chosen to use Ogustine for its simplicity. We were looking to use a simple and straightforward marketplace that would accelerate our sales. Ogustine is a platform perfectly suited to our needs, our finances and we are always well supported.

Julien VASSEUR

Ekoklean Canada

Gérer et vendre vos service en ligne n’aura jamais été aussi facile !

La marketplace #1 conçue pour les entreprises de services à la personne

Que vous soyez une société de services à la personne ou au entreprises, une conciergerie ou un salon. Donnez à vos clients et futurs clients la possibilité de réserver vos services en ligne.  Développez un nouveau canal de vente tout en optimisant votre gestion au quotidien avec une seule solution. Ogustine intègre de nombreuses fonctionnalités de gestion spécialement conçues pour votre métier.

En visio, dans vos bureaux ou à domicile, avec Ogustine vos services n’ont plus de limite !

Des solutions adaptées à votre métier et à votre organisation

Vos clients sont et seront de plus en plus numériques. Il ne s’agit plus de proposer les tarifs les plus bas, mais d’offrir la meilleure expérience. Il ne s’agit plus de compléter un formulaire ou d’envoyer un email pour recevoir vos tarifs, mais d’avoir une réponse immédiate et de commander en ligne vos services. Plus de 60% des particuliers recherchent une entreprise de service pour un besoin immédiat !

Salariés, auto-entrepreneurs, franchises… quelque soit la taille et la nature de votre organisation, les services que vous proposez, Ogustine a une solution et vous aide à y voir plus clair en fonction de votre situation et projet.  Nous sommes là pour vous !

Vous êtes une conciergerie multi-services s’appuyant sur un réseau de professionnels et/ou sur ses propres employées

Vous êtes une société de service à la personne ou aux entreprises, un travailleur autonome, un salon…  

Vous êtes un réseau ou une franchise de sociétés de services.

 

Un expert à vos côtés

Il existe plusieurs solutions sur le marché, mais toutes ne sont pas adaptées au secteur des services à la personne. De par nos 15 années d’expérience dans le secteur des services à la personne  nous avons développer une véritable expertise. Ogustine se place naturellement comme LA solution la plus adaptée et la plus complète. Mais nous vous laisserons en juger ! Plus qu’une solution technique, nous sommes là pour vos conseiller et vous apporter un éclairage sur les enjeux de la plateformisation de votre métier.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les enjeux de la transformation numérique de votre secteur ? Rien de plus simple ! 

Nos clients vous parlent de nous !

Je tiens à remercier notre partenaire Ogustine et toute son équipe pour leur professionnalisme et leur aide précieuse dans le lancement de ce nouveau projet. Un partenariat qui ne fait que commencer !

Pascal SCOHIER

Quality2Life

Cela fait plusieurs années que je travaille avec OGUSTINE. Si je devais qualifier cette collaboration riche en quelques mots je dirai : professionnalisme, qualité, accompagnement personnalisé, écoute et empathie. Du haut niveau à un tarif accessible.

Claude CURIER

123 Antilles

Nous cherchions une solution sur mesure pour « Immigration à la carte » afin de rassembler sur le web toute l’information, tous les partenaires, tous les services que nous offrons aux nouveaux arrivants. Ogustine et son équipe nous ont proposé de construire, pour nous, la première place de marché « Immigration à la carte ». 

Contacter des consultants en Immigration, un cabinet d’avocat, un comptable et prendre rendez-vous facilement sur le site web puis payer directement en ligne, n’a jamais été aussi simple. Cela, que vous soyez n’importe où dans le monde…

Christophe Verhelst

Immigration à la carte

L’équipe de PROTEXYS SERVICES Belgique est ravie d’ avoir pu compter sur le dynamisme et le professionnalisme de ses amis et confrères franco-canadiens durant ces derniers mois afin de pouvoir lancer son projet de conciergerie connectée…

Marc TILMANT

PROTEXYS SERVICES

Ékoklean Canada a fait le choix d’utiliser Ogustine pour sa simplicité. Nous recherchions à utiliser une marketplace simple et fluide qui permets d’accélérer nos ventes. Ogustine est une plateforme parfaitement adaptée à nos besoins et à nos finances et nous sommes toujours bien accompagné.

Julien VASSEUR

Ekoklean Canada